Home Computer Problems How to permanently delete my account facebook account
Computer Problems
How to permanently delete my account facebook account
Date: 2 Jun , 2015
Category: Computer Problems
View: 75832
Like
0 Like
Dislike
0 Des


Solutions You don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you'd like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log into your account and let us know. When you delete your account, people won't be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days to delete all of the things you've posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Facebook. Some of the things you do on Facebook aren’t stored in your account. For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account.









Step 1 : First Login.

Step 2 : Click To Delete Account.





Click To Delete Facebook Account.





Comment :

Search tags : How to permanently delete my account facebook account Computer Problems


ADVERTISMENT



Most Popular Solutions
Copyright © TheSolveProblems.Com 2015 - 2016 All Right Reserves | Powered by EarnEDU Pvt. Ltd. | Created by Bebbisingh
>>>>>>>>>>